信仰宣言

1。我们相信只有一位真神/安拉,祂的名是雅伟(Yahweh

这个网站是献给那些相信只有一位真神,天地的创造者,(创世纪2:4)祂的名字叫雅伟(Yahweh),一个永远被纪念在塔纳赫 (Tanakh)的名记,(出埃及记3:15,诗篇83:18),又或者在古兰经 (Quran)里被称为安拉(Allah)。那个把亚伯拉罕称为朋友的 安拉(古兰经文4:125),和呼叫亚伯拉罕的安拉(创世纪12:1)是同样的一个安拉,然后亚伯拉罕就筑了一座坛,求告雅伟神(创世纪12:8)。因此,‘安拉(Allah’这个词并不属于特定的种族或人,因为我们是完全交托予祂(古兰经文29:46)。我们相信耶稣,身为犹太人,在呼求上帝是会用雅伟(Yahweh)这个名字,根据一直以来给予所有犹太人的`名称和启示。

2。我们相信圣经:塔纳赫,福音和古兰

我们相信,阅读,学习和接受一切上帝的圣经:律法书 (Torah),塔纳赫 (Tanakh)(原文希伯来文和希腊文,今日已被编译),福音(Injil)(原文希腊文的福音,今日已被编译),和古兰经的奇迹(阿拉伯文,今日已被编译)。圣经的翻译可能不准确,我们同意,我们被要求回到原文,以致能够正确地理解所有圣经,因为全部圣经都是神所默示的,在教训,责备,矫正和公义的训练各方面,都是有益的 (提摩太后书3:16)。

3。我们相信先知

我们相信先知默罕默德。这个网站也是献给那些相信先知默罕默德是终先知的封印(古兰经文33:40)和给他的古兰经启示是要来肯定和补充在他之前的先知,在律法书(Tanakh)和 福音所得到的启示。古兰经从来没有提到安拉意图取代在它之前的圣书,无论是塔纳赫 (Tanakh)或是福音(Injil),这是在古兰经中被明确地提到的 (古兰经文3:3,5:68)。上帝是一个和谐的神;祂不是一个分裂和欺骗的神,而是真理,充满仁慈和怜悯。上帝使团结,但是人为的宗教和教义却未能荣耀神(以赛亚29:13)。使徒保罗的话呼应先知以赛亚:“神的名在外邦人中,因你们受了亵渎”(罗马书 2:24)。(比照以赛亚书52:5,以西结书36:20ff)。

4。我们相信古兰经的启示,Al-Masih Isa(伊萨)独特的启示。我们相信古兰经强烈地确认耶稣就是基督(Al-Masih Isa / Y’shua ha-Mashiach),就如福音所默示和Taurat律法书)中的预言。

我们相信先知默罕默德领受有关Al-Masih伊萨的独特启示,确认安拉对世人的一份非常重要的工作(古兰经文21:91)。先知伊萨(Isa)地的独特性是,并没有其他先知被赐予Al-Masih这个称号和被安拉命名为伊萨(古兰经文3:45,马太福音1:21,路加福音1:31和2:21)。这是安拉亲自赐予的名字,伊萨(或希伯来文Y’shua),意思是‘雅伟拯救’和称伊萨为Al-Masih(或希伯来文Y’shua Ha-Mashiach),确认伊萨就是Al-Masih以及他是唯一的Al-Masih。我们可以正确地说只有一个真正的上帝和只有一个Al-Masih(古兰经文4:171,约翰福音17:3,哥林多前书8:6)。

我们相信先知摩西所说的,雅伟神将在未来派遣一个像他自己(摩西)的先知, 来自犹太血统(申明记 18:15),我们应当敬畏安拉和服从Al-Masih伊萨(古兰经文43:63)。那些听见和跟跟从Al-Masih 伊萨的话的将会获得比那些不顺从的更深和更高的信心(古兰经文3:55)。

这个网站也是献给那些相信神创造AL-Masih 伊萨( Y’shua ha-Mashiach)是要完成祂给人类永恒的目的,就是成为新造物的开端(在属灵意义上的创造),正如亚当被神创造为旧创造物的开端(在肉体意义上的创造)。这已经被奇妙地显露在古兰经离了(古兰经文3:59)。就如亚当,AL-Masih 伊萨( Y’shua ha-Mashiach)奇迹般地被创造,但一个主要的区别是,先知伊萨(Prophet Isa)是被创造于一个名叫马利亚的处女的子宫内(古兰经文66:12,路加福音1:27-28),并如完全人出生在这个世界,有血有肉,就像你和我。古兰经警告人们,并没有其他神,没有‘第二个神’,也没有‘第三个神’;直到今天,古兰经仍然警告我们。因此,伊萨(Isa)被比作亚当,虽然差异是巨大的,因为伊萨(Isa)是安拉的话(古兰经文4:171,古兰经文3:45)。安拉的话住在先知伊萨(Prophet Isa)里, 完全显示与他(路加福音1:14)。先知伊萨(Prophet Isa)是从安拉来的灵 (约翰福音14:26,古兰经文4:171),因为他靠着在他里面的神的力量,在灵里与他的使徒工作,和在人的心里动工。神/安拉完全住在伊萨(Isa)里 (歌罗西书2:9),所以我们不应该感到惊奇,先知伊萨 Prophet Isa)仍然服从神/安拉, 在许多人的生命中动工。这是何其美妙的信息!神与人一起工作,在一个灵里合而为一。没有了安拉的力量在他里面,先知伊萨(Prophet Isa)便不能做出什么奇迹(古兰经文3:49,古兰经文5:110,约翰福音5:19)。神创造的力量并不是过去式的;即使今天,我们可以在生活中经历到的。

这个网站是献给那些那些真正经历神/安拉是无处不在的,而不是至高无比的,这在福音(Injil)完全被显露的,通过先知伊萨(Prophet Isa)。他是以马内利(马太福音1:23,以赛亚7:14),意思是神与我们同在。因此,神/安拉在这个人AL-Masih 伊萨( Y’shua ha-Mashiach 里与我们同在。

人可能会出错,但是神不会。祂的计划已经被透露于祂的话在祂的书里(塔纳赫(Tanakh),福音(Gospel)和古兰经(Quran))。

沙洛姆,哈利路亚,Assalamualaikum。

2356 Total Views 1 Views Today

DECLARATION OF FAITH

1. We believe in the only one true God/Allah SWT whose name is Yahweh.

This site is dedicated to those who believe that there is only one true God, Creator of heaven and earth (Genesis 2:4) whose name is Yahweh, the name to be remembered for all time (Exodus 3:15, Psalm 83:18) in the Tanakh, or Allah SWT in the Quran. Allah SWT, who took Abraham as a friend (Surah 4:125) is the same Allah SWT who called Abraham (Gen.12:1) and Abraham in turn made an altar to call upon Yahweh God (Gen.12:8). As such, the word ‘Allah’ does not belong to a particular race or people for we are all to submit to Him (Surah 29:46). We believe that Jesus, being Jewish, would use the name Yahweh when calling upon God, according to the Name and Revelation given to all Jews for all time.

2. We believe in the Holy Scriptures: Tanakh, Gospels and Quran.

We believe, read, study and accept all of God’s Holy Scriptures: the Torah, the Tanakh (in the original Hebrew and Greek texts that have been compiled today), the Injil (the Gospels in the original Greek texts that have been compiled today) and the miracle of the Quran (in Arabic text that has been compiled today). We accept that translations of the scriptures may not be accurate and we are called to go back to the original texts in order to correctly understand all the Holy Scriptures, for all Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness (2 Timothy 3:16).

3, We believe in the Prophets.

We believe in the Prophet Muhammad SAW. This site is also dedicated to those who believe that Prophet Muhammad SAW is the seal of the prophets (Surah 33:40) and the revelation of the Quran given to him confirms and supplements the revelations that were given to the prophets before him in the Torah (in the Tanakh) and the Injil (the Gospels). The Quran never states any intention of Allah SWT to replace the Scriptures before it, which is the Tanakh or the Injil, and this is unequivocally stated in the Quran (Surah 3:3, 5:68). God is a God of harmony; He is not a God of schism and deception but of truth, full of mercy and compassion. God unites but man-made religions and doctrines have failed to glorify God (Isaiah 29:13). The prophet Isaiah is echoed by the words of the Apostle Paul, “the name of God is blasphemed among the Gentiles because of you” (Romans 2:24). (cf. Isaiah 52:5; Ezekiel 36:20ff.).

4. We believe the Quran revelations, the unique revelations of Isa Al-Masih. We believe in the Quran’s strong confirmation of Jesus as the Christ (Isa Al-Masih/Y’shua ha-Mashiach) as revealed in the Injil (Gospels) and the prophecies from the Taurat (Torah). 

We believe that Prophet Muhammad SAW received unique revelations about Isa Al-Masih, confirming a very important work from Allah SWT to the Alamin (Surah 21:91). The uniqueness of Prophet Isa is such that no other prophet was given the title Al-Masih and named Isa by Allah SWT (Surah 3:45, Matthew 1:21, Luke 1:31 and 2:21). That it is Allah SWT who personally gives the name Isa (or Y’shua in Hebrew), meaning ‘Yahweh saves’ and calls Isa the Al-Masih (or Y’shua Ha-Mashiach in Hebrew) confirms that Isa is the Al-Masih and he is the only Al-Masih. We can rightly say there is only one true God and only one Al-Masih (Surah 4:171, John 17:3, 1 Corinthians 8:6).

We believe in the Prophet Moses who stated that Yahweh God would send a prophet like himself (Moses) in the future of Jewish descent (Deut 18:15) and that we should fear Allah SWT and obey Isa Al-Masih (Surah 43:63). Those who listen and follow Isa Al-Masih’s words will be able to attain a deeper and higher faith than those who disobey (Surah 3:55).

This site is also dedicated to people who believe that Isa Al-Masih (Y’shua Ha-Mashiach) was created by God to accomplish His eternal purpose for mankind as the beginning of the new creation (in the spiritual sense of creation) just as Adam was created by God as the beginning of the old creation (in the physical sense of creation). This has been wonderfully revealed in the Quran (Surah 3:59). Like Adam, Isa Al-Masih (Y’shua Ha-Mashiach) was miraculously created, but one major difference is that the Prophet Isa was created in the womb of a virgin called Mary (Surah 66:12, Luke 1:27-28), and was born into this world completely human, flesh and blood, just like you and me. The Quran warns the people that there is no other god, no ‘second god’ nor ‘third god’; the Quran still warns us today. Hence, Isa is likened to Adam, though the difference is immense because Isa is the Word of Allah (Surah 4:171, Surah 3:45). The living Word of Allah dwells in Prophet Isa and is completely manifested in him (John 1:14). Prophet Isa is also Spirit from Allah (John 14:26, Surah 4:171) for he works with his disciples in spirit and works in the hearts of men by the power of God that is in him. God/Allah SWT fully dwelt in Isa (Colossians 2:9) so it should be of no surprise to us that Prophet Isa still works by the bidding of God/Allah SWT in many people’s lives today. What wonderful news! God and man working together, united in one Spirit. The Prophet Isa would not be able to perform any miracle apart from the power of Allah SWT being in him (Surah 3:49, Surah 5:110, John 5:19). God’s power of creation is not something of the past; it can be experienced in our lives even today.

This site is dedicated to those who indeed experience God/Allah SWT as immanent and not transcendent, as fully revealed in the Injil, through the Prophet Isa. He is Immanuel (Mat 1:23, Isa 7:14) which means God-is-with-us. Therefore, God/Allah SWT is with us in the person of Isa Al-Masih/Y’shua Ha-Mashiach.

Man may err, but God cannot. His plans are revealed in His Word in His Book(The Tanakh, the Gospels and the Quran). For God is the protector and guardian of His Revelations, Surah 15:9.

Shalom, Halleluyah and Assalamualaikum.

2449 Total Views 1 Views Today