欢迎光临我的信心之旅!

目的:搜索和深入研究潜在圣经的精神和谐,看看可得出什么结论

前提:这个网站的目的是作为一个公开讨论,而不是谴责的平台。我们希望这能在我们的信心之旅上帮助我们明白,在圣经里是没有真正的冲突。那些明显的矛盾是可以通过适当研究神的圣经而被解决掉的,因为祂是主宰者,所有经文都是被祂启发的。

意识:我们必须明白撒旦和他的同伙在这里破坏人与人之间的和谐关系,而他的唯一目的就是引领人类走向灭亡。我们必须明白恶魔正利用人们的传统来摧毁人类之间的关系以及破坏人与上帝的关系。撒旦的工作是针对上帝永恒的目的,希望带领人们进入属灵上的失明。不知何故,撒旦狡猾的方法已经成功了。如果你是知道这一点,你就是在对的信心旅程上。

历史:我们必须吸取历史教训,避免重蹈覆辙。 许多人并不知道自己属灵上被蒙蔽了。撒旦欺骗了亚当和夏娃,他在他们与神之间的关系铸造怀疑。 不久前,共产主义以重复式的方式来宣传它的教义。当一个想法被口头提出很多次,人们会开始相信它,即使它是不正确的。我们正处于一个属灵被深刻蒙蔽的时代,许多人在属灵上被罪与恐惧捆绑着。现在是时候醒悟了, 不要再被这些障碍影响我们的信仰。但是如何做到?这既困难又简单。 这需要我们专一忠诚于上帝,每一刻虚心地与祂同行,与祂沟通。现在是时候完全委身和交托给祂,祂的真理和祂的永恒目的。如果你愿意完全委身和交托给上帝,那么你在这信心之旅已经准备就绪了。

那本圣经?我们正在研究亚伯拉罕经文:塔纳赫 (Tanakh)(犹太人的圣经),福音(即Injeel)和古兰经 (Quran)。 为什么这些?无可否认,这些经文,改变了人类历史的进程。 我们看到一个主要建筑师在管理这些书,他就是上帝本人。上帝给人类什么永恒的计划?是否有一个共同点,汇集了这些所有经文?是的,仔细一看,如果我们有眼能看:在塔纳赫(Tanakh)有指到救世主的再来,他会是一个像摩西的先知;福音是关于弥赛亚耶稣, 犹太人的后裔,和古兰经,非常独特地,充分地说到AL-Masih Isa(伊萨)(阿拉伯语为弥赛亚耶稣),因为它特别提到,AL-Masih Isa (伊萨)这个名是真主/安拉 (Allah)祂自己所赐给他的。没有其他先知被给予如次特别的关注和特权。在此是属灵上的联系:这些经文指向一个神,一个人,祂的弥赛亚耶稣。 唯一真神通过祂的圣经揭示祂永恒的计划 – 这些经文都是祂的书。

13275 Total Views 4 Views Today

Welcome to My Journey of Faith!

Objective: To search and conduct in-depth studies on the Scriptures for any underlying  spiritual harmony and to see what conclusions can be drawn.

Premise: This site is meant as an open platform for discussion and not for condemnation. We hope that it will help us on this journey of faith, to come to the understanding that there can be no real conflict within the Scriptures, and that apparent conflicts can be resolved through proper study of God’s Scriptures since He is in control and all Scriptures are inspired by Him.

Awareness: We must understand that Satan and his cohorts are here to disrupt the harmony of relationships among mankind, and his sole purpose is to lead mankind to destruction. We must understand that traditions of man are being used by the Evil One to destroy human relationships as well as to destroy man’s relationship with God. Satan works against God’s eternal purpose and wishes to lead man into spiritual blindness. Somehow, Satan has succeeded in his cunning ways. If you are aware of  this then you are on the journey of faith.

History: We need to learn from history to avoid the same pitfalls. Many are unaware of being blinded spiritually. Satan deceived Adam and Eve by casting doubts in their relationship with God. Not too long ago, Communism used repetition as a way to propagate its teaching. When an idea is spoken forth many times people start to believe it even if it were not true. We live in an age of deep spiritual blindness, so many are in spiritual bondage to sin and fear. It is time to wake up and to be free from all these hindrances to faith. But how? It is both difficult and simple. It requires our undivided devotion to God, humbly walking and communing with Him every moment. It is time to commit and submit completely to Him, His truth and His eternal purposes. If you are willing to commit and submit totally to God, then you are ready for this journey of faith.

Which Scriptures? We are studying the Abrahamic Scriptures: the Tanakh (the Jewish Scriptures), the Gospels (the Injeel) and the Quran. Why these? Undeniably, these Scriptures have changed the course of human history. We see one main architect governing these books, he is none other than God Himself. What is God’s eternal plan for man? Is there a common denominator that brings together all these Scriptures? Yes, look closely, if we have eyes to see: the Tanakh points to the coming of the Messiah, he would be a prophet like Moses; the Gospels are about the Messiah Yeshua, who is of Jewish descent, and the Quran, unique in itself, speaks so highly about the Al Masih Isa (Arabic for Yeshua the Messiah) in that it specifically mentions that it was Allah Himself who gave him that name Al Masih Isa. No other prophet was given that special attention and privilege. Herein lies the spiritual connection: these Scriptures point to one God, and one man, His Messiah Yeshua. The one true God is revealing His eternal plan through His Scriptures – for these Scriptures are His Book.

13184 Total Views 1 Views Today